What's coming up?

July 1st NZ Sires' Stakes Payments

Extensions are avaiable with small premiums so please contact this office or click on the link below; it's not too late to be involved!

https://www.nzsiresstakes.co.nz/payment-dates

 

NZ Sires' Stakes Racing - 2022

Nevele R Fillies Series Heat 1 (Cond) NZ Metro Friday, 26 August 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Heat 2 NZ Metro Friday, 9 September 2022
Woodlands Stud Sires Stakes Harness 7000 (L) NZ Metro Friday, 16 September 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Heat 3 (Cond) Oamaru Sunday, 18 September 2022
Woodlands Stud 2YO C & G Sires Stakes Heat 1 (Cond) NZ Metro Thursday, 22 September 2022
Canterbury Spa & Pool Sires Stakes 3YO Trotting Fillies Classique (G3) NZ Metro Thursday, 22 September 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Heat 4 Auckland Friday, 23 September 2022
Woodlands Stud 2YO C & G Sires Stakes Heat 2 (Cond) Waikato BOP Thursday, 29 September 2022
Dunstan Horsefeeds 2YO Fillies Sires Stakes Heat 1 (Cond) Waikato BOP Thursday, 29 September 2022
Lone Star Sires Stakes 2YO Trotters Prelude 1 Waikato BOP Thursday, 29 September 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Heat 5 NZ Metro Thursday, 6 October 2022
Dunstan Horsefeeds 2YO Fillies Sires Stakes Heat 2 (Cond) NZ Metro Thursday, 6 October 2022
Woodlands Stud 2YO C & G Sires Stakes Heat 3 NZ Metro Thursday, 6 October 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Heat 6 Waikato BOP Thursday, 13 October 2022
NZB Standardbred Harness Million 3 2YO Colts & Geldings (L) NZ Metro Friday, 14 October 2022
NZB Standardbred Harness Million 3 2YO Fillies (L) NZ Metro Friday, 14 October 2022
NZB Standardbred Harness Million 3 2YO Trot (L) NZ Metro Friday, 14 October 2022
Woodlands Stud 2YO C & G Sires Stakes Heat 4 Auckland Friday, 21 October 2022
Lone Star Sires Stakes 2YO Trotters Prelude 2 NZ Metro Friday, 21 October 2022
Dunstan Horsefeeds 2YO Fillies Sires Stakes Heat 3 Auckland Friday, 21 October 2022
Garrard's Sires Stakes Sophomore Classic (L) Ashburton Monday, 24 October 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Heat 7 Ashburton Monday, 24 October 2022
Woodlands Stud 2YO C & G Sires Stakes Heat 5 Ashburton Monday, 24 October 2022
Dunstan Horsefeeds 2YO Fillies Sires Stakes Heat 4 Ashburton Monday, 24 October 2022
NZB Standardbred Yearling Sales Series Aged Classic (L) Kaikoura Monday, 31 October 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Final (G1) NZ Metro Tuesday, 8 November 2022
Woodlands Stud 2YO C & G Sires Stakes Final (G1) NZ Metro Tuesday, 8 November 2022
Nevele R Fillies Series Consolation Ashburton Thursday, 10 November 2022
Bob McArdle Sires Stakes Southern Mares Classic (L) NZ Metro Friday, 11 November 2022
Dunstan Horsefeeds 2YO Fillies Sires Stakes Final (G1) NZ Metro Friday, 11 November 2022
Lone Star Sires Stakes 2YO Trotters Championship (G2) NZ Metro Friday, 25 November 2022
Paremata Spa & Pool 2YO Trotting Fillies Classique (L) NZ Metro Friday, 25 November 2022

Change of Horses Birthday - Sires' Stakes update

How does the change of horses birthday impact Sires' Stakes racing in New Zealand? Manager of NZ Sires' Stakes, Martin Pierson, caught up with Greg O’Connor to discuss on this weeks edition of The Box Seat.

https://www.hrnz.co.nz/news/hrnz-update-from-the-box-seat/