Race Dates

 

NZ Sires Stakes Series

 
 
 
NZB Standardbred Poster CMYK 01
NZBloodstock - Standardbred - Harness Million Series
Eligible horses sold at the NZB - Standardbred Sales 2019
Eligible horses will be eligible for various other Sires Stakes races
as per age and conditions of each race -
2YO Colts & Geldings Pace - 2YO Fillies Pace - 2YO Trot
DRAFT dates
 
What Host When  
2 y.o. C & G Pace ATC Thurs 24th September  2020
2 y.o.Trot NZMTC Fri 2nd October 2020
2 y.o. Fillies NZMTC Fri 2nd October 2020
 
 
 

NZ Yearling Sales Series

sponsor-pggwrightson
 Consolations will only be run if there are 4 or more acceptors.
Series No 28 will be the last one run in this format (Sales 2018)
3YO Division will be run in the 2019-20 season -see below
Eligible horses will continue to be eligible for other Sires Stakes administered races
within each age group as and per programme conditions of each of those races.
Proposed Dates -

Nevele R Fillies Series

 
sponsor-nevele-r-stud
 
 
 
 
 Nevele R Fillies Series (No 42) 
 Consolation will only be run if 4 or more acceptors
  -
What
Heat 1
Heat 2
Heat 3
Heat 4
Heat 5
Heat 6
Heat 7
 
Final
Consolation
Host
Auckland TC
Hororata TC  -Lower Grade Conditioned.
Ashburton TC  -Lower Grade Conditioned
NZMTC
NZMTC  .
ATC
NZMTC
 
NZMTC
NZMTC
Where             
Alexandra Park
Methven -
Ashburton
Addington
Addington
Alexandra Park
Addington
 
Addington
Addington
When
Fri 7th February
Sun 9th February
Sun 22nd February
Fri 13th March
Thu 8th October
Fri 9th October
Thur 22nd October
 
Tues 10th November
TBC
 
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
 
2020
2020